all words
any words
exact phrase

Board of Directors


Dr. Camille O. Cosby
, President and Co-founder
Ms. Cheryl S. Clarke , Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Johnnetta B. Cole, Board Chair

Board of Directors

Ms. Maxine B. Baker
Mrs. Dale Mason Cochran

Dr. John Hope Franklin
Ms. Raquel Oden
Mr. Frank Savage
Mr. Percy Sutton

Founders Council

Mr. Tom Burrell
Ms. Birgit Burton
Ms. Erika Cosby
Ms. Carmen deLavallade
Dr. David Driskell
Dr. Alvin Poussaint
Ms. Carolyn Wright-Lewis

(return to home page)